Pegging To Gold

Name of Project
Anonymous Gold

Ticker for Token
AGOLD

1) In one sentences or less, describe your token. This isn’t the time to get wordy, just to the point!
Anonymous Token that’s pegged to the value of gold

2) Do you have a video to introduce yourself or explain the token? Upload it here and share the link here. (Not required)
No

3) Do you have a logo for your token? If so, upload it here. (Not required)
No

4) How does your token work? Be as detailed as possible

I’m no programmer but here it goes.

The token is pegged to the real gold price, you buy this token and its equivalent to the current gold value.

This token is also like monero where its private and cannot be tracked, its Anonymous and decentralized!!!

Anytime you like you can sell your AGOLD on uniswap or any exchange that has the token for trade.

You never have to worry about carrying real bags of heavy gold to another country if moving and its Anonymous

Simple.

5) What problem is your token aiming to solve? How will this positively impact the crypto industry?

Able to invest in real markets gold without having to physically carry it and having more privacy from anyone knowing you have it.

6) What was the inspiration of this token? How did you think of it?

I wanted to invest in gold without anyone knowing my business and didn’t want to carry loads of it or having a 3rd party holding all my money.

7) Are there any projects out there doing something similar?

None that I know.

8) What phase is the token in? Explore vs. Build vs. Launch vs. Scale. (If there has been no coding yet, your token is in the explore phase)

Explore

9) Will this token be inflationary, deflationary, fixed, or dynamic token supply?

Same inflationary rate as real gold

10) How long do you think it would take to build a minimal viable token?

Not sure…

11) What skills do you have that would help bring this token to reality? (ex: Marketing, Development, Branding, etc)

I’m just a brain stormer